Krum FD Personnel 



The Krum Fire Department is a combination department, meaning we employ full time, part time, and volunteer personnel. Krum Fire Department is staffed 24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. We operate with three shifts that have five full time personnel per shift that work hand in hand with part time and volunteer personnel. 

Fire Chief 

Ken Swindle 

Assistant Fire Chief 

Troy Carsten 

Fire Marshall

Andre Garneaux



A Shift


Captain Calvin Bland

Firefighter/Paramedic JJ Endicott

Firefighter/EMT Nathan Payne 

Firefighter/Lic. Paramedic Anthony Baca

Firefighter/Paramedic Corey Gregory



Lieutenant/ECA Kent Rivers

Firefighter/EMT John Payne 

Firefighter/Lic. Paramedic Cody Miller

Firefighter/EMT Sebouh Koulian

Firefighter/Paramedic Raffi Kaftajian

Firefighter/Paramedic Randy Caswell

Firefighter/EMT Garrett Windham

Firefighter/EMT Athenia Green

Firefighter/Paramedic Justin Merriott



B Shift


Captain Russell Woody

Firefighter/Paramedic Riley Trevino

Firefighter/Paramedic Julio Gonzalez

Firefighter/Paramedic Ellen Baine

Firefighter/Paramedic Devon Johnson

Firefighter/Paramedic Hector Hernandez



Firefighter/Paramedic Ryan Wade

Firefighter/Paramedic Tyler Rowlette

Firefighter Austin Boyd

Firefighter Jason Luna

Firefighter/EMT Caden Coltrain 

Firefighter Jason Bragg

Firefighter/EMT Hannah Trainer

Firefighter/EMT Lee Ward

Firefighter/Paramedic Casey Welborn

C Shift 


Captain Adam North

Captain/EMT Raquela Cornelius

Firefighter/Paramedic Miguel Maldonado

Firefighter/Paramedic Jubal Castleberry

Firefighter/Paramedic Ronnie Gentry




Firefighter/EMT Conner Loadman

Lieutenant Damion Moudry 

Firefighter/EMT Hana Koiner

Firefighter Jordon Peralez 

Firefighter/EMT Peter Cummins

Firefighter/EMT Nick Baugh

Firefighter/EMT Pierson Sizelove

Firefighter/Paramedic Gary Anderle